293

303

11

25

PRESS DATES HIGH END 2018

10th May 2018 11:00 am HIGH END SOCIETY

OFFICIAL PRESS CONFERENCE HIGH END 2018

Registration until: 30th April 2018
Entrance from: 10:45 am
Room K4 / in front of hall 4

Contact: Renate Paxa
Phone: +49 (202) 70 20 22
E-Mail: renate.paxa@highendsociety.de

10th May 2018 01:00 pm ESD Acoustic

Presentation of our full horn system

Registration until: 10th May 2018
Stand S08 / Hall 4

Contact: Nicole
Phone: +86-571-5671 6296
E-Mail: nicolehe@esdacoustics.com

10th May 2018 01:30 pm PMC

PMC product launch

Registration until: 9th May 2018
Room F123 / Atrium 4.1

Contact: James Walerych
Phone: +44 (34 57) 08 37
E-Mail: james@ashcommunications.com

10th May 2018 02:30 pm Focal & Naim

Presentation of our brand new products and network player

Registration until: 10th May 2018
Studio E/F / Atrium 4 - 2nd floor

Contact: Andy Napthine
Phone: +44 (0) 7920 4 25166
E-Mail: andy@napthin eporter.com

10th May 2018 03:00 pm APURNA

New APURNA Collections

Registration until: 10th May 2018
Stand E13 / Hall 2

Contact: Bruno Morata
Phone: +33 (0) 6 45 64 76 84
E-Mail: bruno.morata@apurna-france.com

10th May 2018 03:00 pm Burmester Audiosysteme GmbH

Burmester Press Conference - English Language

Registration until: 09th May 2018
Stand D106 / Atrium 3

Contact: Dina Hoenge
E-Mail: dina.hoenge@ burmester.de

10th May 2018 04:30 pm FinkTeam

Borg is here

Room E 117 / Atrium 4.1

Contact: Steve Harris
Phone: +44 (0) 20 335 50 446
Mobile: +44 (0) 7974 924 081
E-Mail: steveh@audioplus.co.uk

10th May 2018 06:00 pm Ortofon

100th Company Anniversary

Stand L02 / Hall 3

Contact: Henrik Denta
Phone: +45-40-42557 8
E-Mail: henrik@denta.dk

11th May 2018 10:30 am AVM Audio Video Manufaktur GmbH

New products

Room C 113 / Atrium 3

Contact: Johannes Krämer
Phone: +49 (0) 177 786 35 34
E-Mail: j.kraemer@avm.audio

11th May 2018 11:00 am Vivid Audio

Vivid Audio KAYA Evolution to loudspeaker perfection

Registration until: 10th May 2018
Stand D06 / Hall 1

Contact: Philip Guttentag
Phone: +27 827 733 772
E-Mail: philip@vividaudio.com

11th May 2018 11:30 am Innuos

Innuos product launch

Registration until: 10th May 2018
Stand B12/C07 / Hall 1

Contact: Amelia Santos
Phone: +441793384048

Mobile: +351937894068
E-Mail: asantos@innuos.com

12th May 2018 02:00 pm SoundSpace Systems

FEEL THE MUSIC - Introduction and demonstration of Aidoni , a loudspeaker that is different

Registration until: 11th May 2018
Stand W20 / Hall 4

Contact: Silke Plessmann
Phone: +74 181 6504
E-Mail: plessmann@icloud.com